1-347-593-2128
wordenlightment@gmail.com

Blog

Sermon (Sunday April 23, 2017): The Boldness Of The Believer-Pastor Lloydell Bailey

Read more

Sermon (Friday April 21, 2017): “How To Receive Your Healing And Deliverance Through Prayer”-Pastor Michael Blacker

Read more

Sermon (Sunday April 16, 2017): “The Risen Christ (He Is Not Here)”-Apostle Samuel Appiah

Read more

We are Fasting

WE ARE FASTING

From Monday, April 17 to Sunday, April 23

Theme:”Lord, Fashion My Heart To Your Will”

Fasting verse: Psalm 33:13-15

Fasting Instructions

  1. Drink only pure water from 06:00AM to 06:00PM
  2. Meditate on the fasting verse and any related verses
  3. Pray every 02 hours
  4. Be vigilant and do not give into provocation
  5. Join the prayer line in the morning at 05:30AM to start the fast
  6. Join the prayer line in the evening at 05:30PM to break the fast
  • PRAYER LINE: 1218-895-1765
  • ACCESS CODE: 2014#
Read more

Group Fasting

fastingGroup Fasting

MONDAY APRIL 17TH TO SUNDAY APRIL 23RD

Theme: “LORD, FASHION MY HEART TO YOUR WILL”

Fasting Verse: PSALM 33:13-15

PLEASE PARTAKE!

Read more

Sermon (Sunday April 09, 2017): Easter Message-Pastor Dr. George Baah

Read more

Sermon (Friday April 07, 2017): Launch Out-Apostle Samuel Appiah

Read more

Sermon (Sunday April 02, 2017): The Great Image-Pastor Dr. George Baah

Read more

Sermon (Friday March 31, 2017): Water Journey Instructions-Pastor Dr. George Baah

Read more

Wednesday’s Weekly Bible Study

bible-study_724_482_80Please be advised that the Wednesday’s bible study class has been

CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE!!!

Wednesday 29th class won’t take place. You will be notified when the bible studies resume.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may caused.

In the mean time, you could make an effort and attend the Sunday’s School with Pastor Desmond. It starts at 10:30AM.

Read more

Sermon (Sunday March 26, 2017): The Heart Of A Faithful Believer (Part 2)-Pastor Dr. George Baah

Read more

Sermon (Friday March 24, 2017): The Heart Of A Faithful Believer-Pastor Dr. George Baah

Read more

Sermon (Sunday March 19, 2017): Making The Good Choice In Life-Pastor Dr. George Baah

Read more

Sermon (Friday March 17, 2017): The Coming Beast Of The End Times-Pastor Dr. George Baah

Read more

Sermon (Sunday March 12, 2017): The Signs Of The Times: The First Seal (Part 3)-Pastor Dr. George Baah

Read more

Annual “07 Weeks Water Journey”

water journeyThe annual “7 Weeks Water Journey” is scheduled to start on Friday March 31st.
Initially announced to start on Friday, February 17th, it has been postponed to the last Friday of the month of March.
This is the perfect opportunity for you to transition from one point of your spiritual life to another.
Join us from Friday March 31 at 09:00 PM.

Read more

Sermon (Friday March 10, 2017): The Signs Of The Times: The First Seal (Part 2)-Pastor Dr. George Baah

Read more

Sermon (Sunday March 05, 2017): The Signs Of The Times: The First Seal-Pastor Dr. George Baah

Read more

Sermon (Friday March 03, 2017): The Signs Of The Times And The End Of The Age (Part 2 )-Pastor Dr. George Baah

Read more

Sermon (Sunday February 26, 2017): The Signs Of The Times And The End Of The Age (Part 1 Continues)-Pastor Dr. George Baah

Read more

Sermon (Friday February 24, 2017): The Signs Of The Times And The End Of The Age-Pastor Dr. George Baah

Read more

Sermon (Sunday February 19, 2017): Fight A Good Fight-Bishop Lawrence

Read more

Sermon (Friday February 17, 2017): Overcoming Your Enemies-Bishop Lawrence

Read more

Sermon (Sunday February 12, 2017): The Tribulation Period- The 70 Weeks Of The Scriptures(Part 5)-Pastor Dr. George Baah

Read more

Sermon (Friday February 10, 2016): Keep Your Eyes On The Prize-Pastor Lloydell Bailey

Read more

Sermon (Sunday February 05, 2016): Is Your Life Troubled By The Effect Of A Curse?-Pastor Lloydell Bailey

Read more

Sermon (Friday February 03, 2017): The Tribulation Period- The 70 Weeks Of The Scriptures(Part 4)-Pastor Dr. George Baah

Read more

Annual “07 Weeks Water Journey”

The annual “07 Weeks Water Journey” has been postponed.

Initially announced to start on Friday, February 17,  it has been postponed to the 3rd week of the 3rd month.

Additional information will follow.

Read more

Sermon (Sunday January 29 2017): The Tribulation Period- The 70 Weeks Of The Scriptures (Part 3)-Pastor Dr George Baah

Read more

Sermon (Friday January 27 2017): The Tribulation Period- The 70 Weeks Of The Scriptures (Part 2)-Pastor Dr George Baah

Read more

Sermon (Friday January 20 2017): The Tribulation Period- The 70 Weeks Of The Scriptures-Pastor Dr George Baah

Read more

Sermon (Sunday January 22 2016): How Does A Believer Find True Happiness?-Pastor Lloydell Bailey

Read more

Group Fasting

fastingGroup Fasting

Monday January 23rd to Sunday 29th

Theme: “The Lord shall Deliver Me”

Fasting Verse: Psalm 18:13-16

Please Partake!

Read more

Sermon (Sunday January 15 2017): The Tribulation Period- The Seven Judgments Of Israël (Part 2)-Pastor Dr George Baah

Read more

Sermon(Friday January 13 2017): The Tribulation Period- The Seven Judgements Of Israël(Part 1)-Pastor Dr George Baah

Read more

Sermon(Sunday January 08 2017):The Tribulation Period:”Times Of The Scripture”(Part 1)-Pastor Dr George Baah

Read more

Sermon(Friday January 06 2017): Virgin To Christ:The Church Body-Pastor Dr George Baah

Read more

Group Fasting

fastingOur next “group fasting” is scheduled to start on Monday January 23rd.

Please stay connected for further information.

Read more

Sermon(Saturday December 31 2016): 2016-2017 Cross Over Message-Pastor Dr George Baah

Read more